LCOB STANDING COMMITTEES (2024 - 2025)**

Committee	Department			
	ACCT/LE	EC/FI/IB	MGT/HCA	MKT/MIS/ENT
Research & Scholarly	Tom Norton*	Jackie Agesa	Kevin Knotts	Jungsu Ryu
Activities Committee	Ray Keener	Richard Agesa	Jeff Larson	Lei Ouyang
Teaching & Learning	Amanda Thompson-	Bo Feng	Margie McInerney	Olen York
Committee	Abbot	Boniface Yemba*	Jingran Zhang	David Steele
	George Lu			
Graduate Curriculum	Tim Bryan*	Nabaneeta Biswas	Jingran Zhang	Jennifer Mak
Committee	Amanda Meadows	Mohammad Karim	Dennis Emmett	Tracy Christofero
Undergraduate	Susan Lanham	Yi Duan	Uyi Lawani*	Monisha Gupta
Curriculum	Tom Norton	Trang Pham	Jamey Halleck	Kevin Levine
Committee		8		
Promotion & Tenure	Jean Price	Robin McCutcheon	Daesung Ha	Rex McClure
Committee	Chuck Stivason	Boniface Yemba*	Dennis Emmett	Uday Tate

^{*}Chair

^{**}Faculty may serve a maximum of 4 consecutive years on a standing committee starting the 2017-18 academic year.