Marshall University's 40<sup>th</sup> Annual Staff Recognition Luncheon will take place Wednesday July 17<sup>th</sup> from noon to 2 p.m. in the Don Morris Room in the Memorial Student Center on the Huntington Campus. In addition to the service awards, the John Marshall Employee of the Year will be named.

The following are the lists of university staff members who will receive awards:

## 2023-2024

**For 10 Years of Service**: Namsupak Bradly, Michelle Brannock, Alene Browning, David Duane Childers, Charity A. Damron, Kelly Ferguson, James Fraley, Curtis Jacks, Simone Kompanek, Jonathon Langer, Timothy Lawrence, Whitney Lawson, Christopher McComas, Bradley McCoy, Susan Midkiff, Angela Rose, Megan Russell, Leslie Spurlock, Tracie Wheeler, and Kathy Wintz.

**For 15 Years of Service**: William Biggs, Tiffany Bowes, Robert Buckovan, Kevin Byrd, Katie Counts, Deborah Curry, Tracy Eggleston, Joseph Eplin, Karen Fischer, Melody Freeman, April Fugett, Keith Goode, Julia Haines, Michael Hill, Heather Hundley, Darlene Johnson, Clifford Lyons, Bonnie Marquis, Michael Meyers, Glen Midkiff, Jennifer Morgan, Beverly Napier, Jermaine Payton, Mary Rewalt, Amy Smith, Hiram Smith, Jonathan Sutton, Nancy Tresch-Reneau, Maria Vargas, and Howard Young.

<u>For 20 Years of Service</u>: Jason Adkins, Phillip Alexander, Cathrine Alford, Richard Bledsoe, Mary Chapman, Robert Dorado, Laura Drake, Stacy Good, Andrew Gooding, Sheri Heinz, Kevin Hughes, John Maxwell, Teah Miller, Sharon Peters, Erika Riley, Joey Salyers, John-Richard Shafer, Steven Taylor, Eric Wallace, and Chad Wilcox.

<u>For 25 Years of Service</u>: Teresa Bolt, Sonja Cantrell-Johnson, Brenda Crawford, Marcus Danner, Wanda Dyke, Shelia Fields, Eric Himes, Danny Holland, Camella Holley, Angela Jones, Linda Lloyd, Kevin Maynard, and Loan Vallandingham.

<u>For 30 Years of Service</u>: James Atkinson, Brenda Carrico, Muhammad A. Chaudhry, Joseph Justice, Michael McCarthy, Terri Moran, Gregory Pickens, and Rebecca Sloan.

<u>For 35 Years of Service</u>: Raddar Atchley, Tony Waugh, and Phyllis White-Sellards.

**For 40 Years of Service**: Paul Benford, Mary Bowser, Sandra Lloyd, and Margaret Putt.

For 45 Years of Service: Allen Taylor.

<u>Retirees</u>: Paul Benford, William Burdette, Shelia Fields, Joyce Harrah, Debra Hart, Katherine Hetzer, Curtis Jacks, Teah Miller, Linda Newman, Ruth Porter, Bonnie Kay Scott, Jeffrey Small, Deanna Stewart, Susan Tams, Tim Weingart, Marie Willis, Suzann Workman, and Donald Yentes.