Marshall University Classified Staff Council Agenda Thursday, January 16th, 2024 1:30 p.m. via Microsoft Teams

- 1. Classified Staff Council Call to order Tony Waugh
- 2. Non-Classified Staff Council Call to order Brian Morgan
- 3. University President Brad Smith
- 4. Avi Mukherjee Provost
- 5. Bruce Felder Human Resources
- 6. Tracy Smith Safety
- 7. Jodie Penrod Information Technology
- 8. Sara Payne Government Relations
- 9. Approval of Minutes
 - Approval of November 21st, 2024 Minutes
- 10. Shared Governance Charter Voting
- 11. Committee Reports
 - Election Committee Nina Barrett
 - Legislative Committee Carol Hurula
 - Personnel/Finance Committee Carol Hurula
 - Physical Environment Committee Lacie Bittinger
 - Staff Development Committee
- 12. Announcements
- 13. Adjourn

This concludes the business portion of the meeting.

Open Forum/Discussion