Marshall University Classified Staff Council Agenda Thursday, September 19th, 2024 1:30 p.m. via Microsoft Teams

- 1. Call to order Tony Waugh
- 2. President Brad Smith
- 3. Avi Mukherjee Provost
- 4. Matt Tidd CFO
- 5. Bruce Felder Human Resources
- 6. Mary Chapman Human Resources
- 7. Jodie Penrod Information Technology
- 8. Brian Morgan Non-Classified Staff Council Chair
- 9. Approval of Minutes
 - July 18th, 2024
- 10. Justin Tyler ACCE Report
- 11. Committee Reports
 - Election Committee Nina Barrett
 - Legislative Committee Carol Hurula
 - Personnel/Finance Committee
 - Physical Environment Committee Becky Lusher
 - Staff Development Committee
- 12. Announcements
- 13. Adjourn

This concludes the business portion of the meeting.

Open Forum/Discussion